Skip navigation

Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Public Notice  - Please take notice of the following Special Meetings of Council
Strategic Planning #1 - Wed., July 19 at 9:30 a.m.
Strategic Planning #2 - Mon., July 24 at 9:30 a.m.
Pre-Budget - Mon., July 24 at 1:00 pm
Capital Forecast - Fri., August 18 at 9:30 am
Budget #1 - Mon., September 18 at 9:30 am
Budget #2 - Mon., October 23 at 9:30 am
Budget #3 - Mon., November 20 at 9:30 am

Read More...

Posted Monday, June 26, 2017

Notice of Public Meeting, Minor Variance A-07-17, Concession 6, Lot 2, Burleigh ard, 28 Fire Route 11, Roll #020-001-59100

Read More...

Posted Friday, June 23, 2017

News Release June 23, 2017
Celebrate Free Family Fishing Week This July
Tackle the Great Outdoors and Reel in Family Fun
With summer officially here, celebrate the warm weather and the great outdoors by fishing licence-free with the whole family from July 1 through July 9, 2017. 
Families across the province can take part in Free Family Fishing Week by finding a good nearby fishing spot through Ontario's Fish ON-Line website , or by learning...

Read More...

Posted Thursday, June 22, 2017

Notice of Passing, Zone Amendment #ZA-36-16, Concession 10, Part Lot 23, Concession 11, Part Lot 23, Chandos Ward, 176 Lakeview Crescent, Roll #010-003-25500

Read More...

Posted Thursday, June 22, 2017

Notice of Passing, Zone Amendment #ZA-14-17, Concession 11, Part Lot 23, Chandos Ward, 166 Lakeview Crescent, Roll #010-003-25600

Read More...